Retford Little Theatre logo

Events and Social Calendar


Joining Evening
Friday 8th September 2017, 7:30pm

Everyone welcome! Come along and support your local theatre - membership for the
2017/18 season costs £40.00. Great value as you get five seats (one for each play) for
the price of four. And there's free entertainment from 8:15pm!


Play 1: The Decorator
by Donald Churchill
Friday 29th September - Friday 6th October 2017, 7:30pm

Click here for further details


Craft and Table Fair
Saturday 4th November 2017, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wide range of local arts and crafts - FREE admission, refreshments available.


Play 2: The Matchmaker
by Thornton Wilder
Friday 17th - Friday 24th November 2017, 7:30pm

Click here for further details


Retford Amateur Operatics Pantomime
6th December - 10th December 2017
Further details to follow.


RLT/Hallcroft Carol Service
24th December 2017, 6:00pm


Quiz Night
12th January 2018, 7:30pm


Play 3: Perfect Murder
by Shaun McKenna (from the book by Peter James)
Friday 26th January - Friday 2nd February 2018, 7:30pm

Click here for further details


RLT Youth Theatre: Arabian Nights
Friday 9th February - Sunday 11th February 2018, 7:30pm
Further details to follow.


Play 4: Waylaid
by local playwright David J Harrison
Friday 16th - Friday 23rd March 2018, 7:30pm

Click here for further details


Murder Mystery
13th April 2018
Further details to follow.


Play 5: The Rise and Fall of Little Voice
by Jim Cartwright
Friday 18th - Friday 25th May 2018, 7:30pm

Click here for further details


Mama Mia Sing-Along Movie
8th June 2018
Further details to follow.