Contact Details



Retford Little Theatre, Wharf Road, Retford, Nottinghamshire, DN22 6EN


Telephone Enquiries and Bookings

Telephone: 01777 702002

Please note that the phone is only manned during Box Office hours, although an answerphone is available at all other times.


Mailing List

If you would like to receive information about plays, other events and box office opening times, please click here. You will be redirected to our contact list sign up page.

Please note that we will never pass on your data and you can unsubscribe at any time.


Retford Little Theatre Committee

The theatre is run by the Executive Committee who are always ready to discuss your comments and suggestions.

Members of the committee may be contacted by sending an email to

Joan Young

Stephen Walker

Committee Members
David Cox
Victoria Evans
Sheila Eyre
Maxine Goldstone
Derek Green
Gabby Satchell
Donnamarie Stamp
Sarah Woodwards
Honorary Life Members
Frank Canning, Iris Hardwick, Robert Warburton

Honorary Secretary
Gaby Satchell

Honorary Treasurer
Stan Balmer


Scroll Up