Contact Details and Feedback


Retford Little Theatre, Wharf Road, Retford, Nottinghamshire, DN22 6EN

Telephone Enquiries and Bookings

Telephone: 01777 702002

Please note that the phone is only manned during Box Office hours, although an answerphone is available at all other times.



    Mailing List

    If you would like to receive information about plays, other events and box office opening times, please click here. You will be redirected to our contact list sign up page.

    Please note that we will never pass on your data and you can unsubscribe at any time.

    Retford Little Theatre Committee

    The theatre is run by the Executive Committee who are always ready to discuss your comments and suggestions.

    Members of the committee may be contacted by sending an email to


    Retford Little Theatre is pleased to announce our new season of plays
    (subject to continued Government guidelines).
    Grab your diary - here are the dates for the new season:

    Play 1: Nobody's Perfect by Simon Williams
    Friday 24th September 2021 - Friday 1st October 2021

    Play 2: Ladies in Lavender by Shaun McKenna
    Friday 19th November 2021 - Friday 26th November 2021

    Play 3: Pack of Lies by Hugh Whitemore
    Friday 28th January 2022 - Friday 4th February 2022

    Play 4: Wife After Death by Eric Chappell
    Friday 25th March 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022

    Play 5: Groping for Words by Sue Townsend
    Friday 20th May 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022

    Please note these dates are subject to change.