Contact Details and Feedback

Address

Retford Little Theatre, Wharf Road, Retford, Nottinghamshire, DN22 6EN


Telephone Enquiries and Bookings

Telephone: 01777 702002
Email:

Please note that the phone is only manned during Box Office hours, although an answerphone is available at all other times.


Feedback


     


    Mailing List

    If you would like to receive information about plays, other events and box office opening times, please click here. You will be redirected to our contact list sign up page.

    Please note that we will never pass on your data and you can unsubscribe at any time.


    Retford Little Theatre Committee

    The theatre is run by the Executive Committee who are always ready to discuss your comments and suggestions.

    Members of the committee may be contacted by sending an email to
     

    RE-OPENING SOON...

     
    Retford Little Theatre is pleased to announce we will be re-opening soon
    (subject to continued Government guidelines).

    Grab your diary - here are the provisional dates for the new season:

    Play 1: Friday 24th September 2021 – Friday 1st October 2021
    Play 2: Friday 19th November 2021 – Friday 26th November 2021
    Play 3: Friday 28th January 2022 – Friday 4th February 2022
    Play 4: Friday 25th March 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022
    Play 5: Friday 20th May 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

    Please note these dates are subject to change.