Booking Tickets

Image from Death of a SalesmanScene from The Thrill of LoveScene from The DecoratorScene from The LadykillersScene from 'Allo 'AlloScene from Murdered to DeathScene from an RLT Youth Theatre productionScene from WaylaidScene from After Miss JulieScene from The Perfect MurderScene from The Odd Couple (female version)Scene from The Rise and Fall of Little VoiceScene from Calendar Girls

COVID Statement

Following the UK Government’s COVID advice, we have reluctantly decided to postpone the remaining plays, film screenings, youth theatre and other social events until further notice.

We hope that all will be well for next season’s details to be posted out in August as usual. We also hope to devise some recompense for our members.

In the meantime, please stay well.

RE-OPENING SOON...

 
Retford Little Theatre is pleased to announce we will be re-opening soon
(subject to continued Government guidelines).

Grab your diary - here are the provisional dates for the new season:

Play 1: Friday 24th September 2021 – Friday 1st October 2021
Play 2: Friday 19th November 2021 – Friday 26th November 2021
Play 3: Friday 28th January 2022 – Friday 4th February 2022
Play 4: Friday 25th March 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022
Play 5: Friday 20th May 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Please note these dates are subject to change.