74th Season Gallery


A selection of images from the 74th Season of Plays including All in Good Time, Blue Remembered Hills, Private Fears in Public Places, The Haunting, and The 39 Steps.


RE-OPENING SOON...

 
Retford Little Theatre is pleased to announce we will be re-opening soon
(subject to continued Government guidelines).

Grab your diary - here are the provisional dates for the new season:

Play 1: Friday 24th September 2021 – Friday 1st October 2021
Play 2: Friday 19th November 2021 – Friday 26th November 2021
Play 3: Friday 28th January 2022 – Friday 4th February 2022
Play 4: Friday 25th March 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022
Play 5: Friday 20th May 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Please note these dates are subject to change.