Season of Plays


Play 1: To be confirmed

Dates: Friday 24th September 2021 to Friday 2nd October 2021 (excluding 26/09/2021)
Time: curtain up at 19:30, curtain expected to fall at 22:00
Click here for further information


Play 2: To be confirmed

Dates: Friday 19th November 2021 to Friday 26th November 2021 (excluding 21/11/2021)
Time: curtain up at 19:30, ccurtain expected to fall at 22:00
Click here for further information


Play 3: To be confirmed

Dates: Friday 28th January 2022 to Friday 4th February 2021 (excluding 30/01/2022)
Time: curtain up at 19:30, curtain expected to fall at 22:00
Click here for further information


Play 4: To be confirmed

Dates: Friday 25th March 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022 (excluding 27/03/2022)
Time: curtain up at 19:30, curtain expected to fall at 22:00
Click here for further information


Play 5: To be confirmed

Dates: Friday 20th May 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022 (excluding 22/05/2022)
Time: curtain up at 19:30, curtain expected to fall at 22:00
Click here for further information
 

NEW SEASON OF PLAYS

Retford Little Theatre is pleased to announce our new season of plays
(subject to continued Government guidelines).
Grab your diary - here are the dates for the new season:

Play 1: Nobody's Perfect by Simon Williams
Friday 24th September 2021 - Friday 1st October 2021

Play 2: Ladies in Lavender by Shaun McKenna
Friday 19th November 2021 - Friday 26th November 2021

Play 3: Pack of Lies by Hugh Whitemore
Friday 28th January 2022 - Friday 4th February 2022

Play 4: Wife After Death by Eric Chappell
Friday 25th March 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022

Play 5: Groping for Words by Sue Townsend
Friday 20th May 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022

Please note these dates are subject to change.